We recently learned that our members and business partners may have received an email notifying them that the hotel block for our Annual Conference & Exhibit is open. This is NOT the League’s hotel room block. The League’s Annual Conference & Exhibit room block information will be sent AFTER you register for the conference and the link will be sent from League staff.

Site Selection Committee

This committee is responsible for making a site selection recommendation for the Annual
Conference & Exhibit to be held in 2026.

Anthony Brown, City Administrator, Adel
Susan Sembach, City Clerk, Sibley
Jaron Rosien, Mayor, Washington
Eldy Miller, Mayor, Ely
Barb Barrick, City Clerk, Atlantic
Toni Graham, Council Member, Shenandoah
Christina Eicher, Council Member, Bennett
Ryan Arndorfer, Mayor, Britt
Barb Smith, Deputy Administrator, Algona
Ben Curtis, Impact7G, Inc, ex-officio as chair of Associate Advisory Committee

IOWA League