We recently learned that our members and business partners may have received an email notifying them that the hotel block for our Annual Conference & Exhibit is open. This is NOT the League’s hotel room block. The League’s Annual Conference & Exhibit room block information will be sent AFTER you register for the conference and the link will be sent from League staff.

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee develops the slate of directors and officers for election at the Annual Business meeting.

Donny Hobbs, Immediate Past President, Chair
Christina Eicher, Council Member in Bennett (District 1)
Lorraine Borowski, Mayor in Decorah (District 2)
Anthony Brown, City Administrator in Adel (District 3)
Scott Wynja, City Manager in Sioux Center (District 4)

IOWA League