League Services Committee

This committee will be asked to review current services offered to the membership and provide suggestions for ways to improve what we offer as well as ideas for new services.

  • Matt McQuillen, City Administrator, Clive, Chair;
  • Melissa Head, City Council, Council Bluffs;
  • Carrie Kruse, Economic Development Coordinator, Des Moines;
  • Matt Mardesen, Chief of Staff, Council Bluffs;
  • Tom Phillips, Mayor, Norwalk;
  • Teresa Rotschafer, Finance/HR Director, Johnston; and
  • Ty Wheeler, City Administrator, Osceola.
IOWA League