We recently learned that our members and business partners may have received an email notifying them that the hotel block for our Annual Conference & Exhibit is open. This is NOT the League’s hotel room block. The League’s Annual Conference & Exhibit room block information will be sent AFTER you register for the conference and the link will be sent from League staff.

Education & Services Committee

The Education Committee provides overall review of our educational efforts.

Travis Goedken, City Administrator, Decorah
Chris Taylor, Mayor, Swisher
Jane Whittlesey, City Clerk, La Porte City
Michael Holton, City Administrator, Treynor
Teresa Rotschafer, Finance Director, Johnston
Aaron Burnett, City Administrator, Mason City
Meghann Foster, Council Member, Coralville
Cami Jo Rasmussen, City Administrator, Solon
Courtney Clarke, Mayor, Waukee
Tim Gartin, Council Member, Ames
Ashley Vanorny, Council Member, Cedar Rapids

IOWA League