We recently learned that our members and business partners may have received an email notifying them that the hotel block for our Annual Conference & Exhibit is open. This is NOT the League’s hotel room block. The League’s Annual Conference & Exhibit room block information will be sent AFTER you register for the conference and the link will be sent from League staff.

Budget and Finance Committee

This committee was formed in 2014 to assist the Executive Board and staff in the development of a long-term financial stability plan to ensure the sustainability of the League. The committee was repurposed to add the more general focus on assisting staff with review of finances and the annual League budget.

John Haila, Mayor, Ames, Chair;
Shirley McAdon, Council Member, Adel
Brad Cavanagh, Council Member, Dubuque
Michael Holton, City Administrator/Clerk, Treynor
Scott Wynja, City Manager, Sioux Center
Courtney Clarke, Mayor, Waukee

IOWA League