Site Selection Committee

This committee is responsible for making a site selection recommendation for the Annual
Conference & Exhibit to be held in 2026.

Aaron Burnett, City Admin/Clerk, Mason City;
Karyl Bonjour, City Clerk, Webster City;
Justin Melohn, Mayor, Newell;
Tim Schmidt, Council Member, Garner;
Anthony Brown, City Administrator, Adel;
Susan Sembach, City Clerk, Sibley;
Jaron Rosien, Mayor, Washington;
Eldy Miller, Mayor, Ely;
Barb Barrick, City Clerk, Atlantic;
Toni Graham, Council Member, Shenandoah; and
Lisa Reisen, Iowa American Water, ex-officio as chair of Associate Advisory Committee.

IOWA League