Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee develops the slate of directors and officers for election at the Annual Business meeting.

Quentin Hart, Immediate Past President, Chair
Kim Downs, City Administrator in Hiawatha (District 1)
Nancy Earles, City Clerk/Treasurer in Colfax (District 2)
Kay Cmelik, City Clerk in Des Moines (District 3)
Scott Wynja, City Manager in Sioux Center (District 4)

IOWA League