Education & Services Committee

The Education Committee provides overall review of our educational efforts.

Shirley McAdon, Council Member, Adel;
Ashley Vanorny, Council Member, Cedar Rapids;
Andrew Webb, Mayor, Roland;
Travis Goedken, City Administrator, Decorah;
Chris Taylor, Mayor, Swisher;
Jane Whittlesey, City Clerk, La Porte City;
Michael Holton, City Administrator, Treynor;
Teresa Rotschafer, Finance Director, Johnston;
Aaron Burnett, City Administrator, Mason City; and
Meghann Foster, Mayor, Coralville.

IOWA League