Audit Committee

The Audit Committee reviews the audited financial statements prepared by the League’s auditor, meets with the auditor to discuss the audit, and submits a recommendation regarding the audit to the League Executive Board.

John Haila, Mayor, Ames, Chair;
Jennifer Rodenbeck, Director of Finance, Cedar Falls;
Dawn Meyer, City Administrator/Clerk, Manning;
Michelle Weidner, Chief Financial Officer, Waterloo; and
Shirley McAdon, Council Member, Adel.

IOWA League