Associate Advisory Committee

This committee is intended to formalize input from our associates on League programs.

Lisa Reisen, Iowa American Water, Chair;
Kathy Callaghan, Commercial Recreation Specialists;
Crystal Edwards, Community State Bank;
Nicole Turpin, Impact7G, Inc;
Kay Dye, DGR Engineering;
Rachel Halvorson, Hopkins & Huebner; and
Teresa Beck, Beck Engineering, Inc.

IOWA League